All News

April 10, 2024
Members from the Department of Medicine received 3 of the 4 awards presented this year by the American Sexually Transmitted Diseases Association (ASTDA).
March 21, 2024
Nominated by their peers, the Exceptional Women in Medicine list recognizes female Top Doctors who have demonstrated outstanding leadership, expertise and dedication in their respective fields.
March 15, 2024
Professional Development Scholarships provide funds to help Department of Medicine staff prepare to advance careers in education, health and medical sciences, or social sciences.
March 4, 2024
She is the 2024 receipient of the Research Excellence Award from the Association of Schools and Programs of Public Health.
March 4, 2024
Dr. Adrienne Shapiro was was part of the consultancy convened by the World Health Organization to outline the research landscape for advanced HIV diseases.
February 22, 2024
Dr. Meena Ramchandani is an associate professor in the Division of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, an ID physician focused on STIs, HIV and vulnerable populations, and program director for the ID Fellowship Program.